District staff

Conservation Planning Department

Nicole Ahr

Conservation Specialist

Suzi Cloutier

Conservation Specialist

Drew Donahue

Multi-County Riparian Technician

Scott Eden

Conservation Specialist

Jenne Reische

Conservation Planning Program Manager

Nicole AhrConservation Specialist[email protected](503) 210-6003
Suzi CloutierConservation Specialist[email protected]503-210-6009
Drew DonahueMulti-County Riparian Technician[email protected]503-210-6016
Scott EdenConservation Specialist[email protected](503) 210-6004
Jenne ReischeConservation Planning Program Manager[email protected](503) 210-6011

WeedWise Department

Sam Leininger

WeedWise Program Manager

Justin Cooley

WeedWise Specialist

Sam LeiningerWeedWise Program Manager[email protected](503) 210-6006
Justin CooleyWeedWise Specialist[email protected](503) 210-6010

Education and Outreach Department

Lisa Kilders

Education and Outreach Program Manager

Cathy McQueeney

Education and Outreach Specialist

Lisa KildersEducation and Outreach Program Manager[email protected](503) 210-6002
Cathy McQueeneyEducation and Outreach Specialist[email protected](503) 210-6012

District Operations Department

Tami Guttridge

Office Administrator

Clair Klock

Senior Resource Conservationist

Nathan Tucker

Fiscal Administrator

Chris Lapp

District Manager

Land Management Department

Jason Faucera

Land Management Program Manager

Jason FauceraLand Management Program Manager[email protected](503) 210-6013

Clackamas SWCD