CSWCD Quick Links

District staff

Conservation Planning Program

Nicole

Nicole Ahr

Conservation Specialist

Scott

Scott Eden

Conservation Specialist

faucera_sm2-150

Jason Faucera

Conservation Planning Program Manager

klock_sm2-120-150

Clair Klock

Senior Resource Conservationist

Jenne_2014_cropped

Jenne Reische

Riparian Specialist

WeedWise Program

hamilton_sml

Sarah Hamilton

WeedWise Specialist, CWMA Coordinator

leininger_sm2-150

Sam Leininger

WeedWise Program Manager

Jeff_Lesh_sm2-150

Jeff Lesh

WeedWise Specialist

NameTitleEmailPhoneBioPhotoAddressWebsite
Sarah HamiltonWeedWise Specialist, CWMA Coordinatorshamilton@conservationdistrict.org(503) 210-6015hamilton_sml
Sam LeiningerWeedWise Program Managersleininger@conservationdistrict.org(503) 210-6006leininger_sm2-150
Jeff LeshWeedWise Specialistjlesh@conservationdistrict.org(503) 210-6010Jeff_Lesh_sm2-150

Education and Outreach Program

Lisa_Kilders_sm2-150

Lisa Kilders

Assistant Manager, Outreach and Education Program Manager

Cathy_McQueeney_sm2-150

Cathy McQueeney

Education and Outreach Specialist

NameTitleEmailPhoneBioPhotoAddressWebsite
Lisa KildersAssistant Manager, Outreach and Education Program Managerinfo@conservationdistrict.org(503) 210-6002Lisa_Kilders_sm2-150
Cathy McQueeneyEducation and Outreach Specialistcmcqueeney@conservationdistrict.org(503) 210-6012Cathy_McQueeney_sm2-150

Administration and Management

Tami Guttridge

Administrative Assistant

Eann_Rains_sm2-150

Eann Rains

Conservation Investments Program Coordinator

Salzer_sm2-150

Tom Salzer

General Manager

NameTitleEmailPhoneBioPhotoAddressWebsite
Tami GuttridgeAdministrative Assistanttguttridge@conservationdistrict.org(503) 210-6000
Eann RainsConservation Investments Program Coordinatorerains@conservationdistrict.org(503) 210-6005Eann_Rains_sm2-150
Tom SalzerGeneral Managermanager@conservationdistrict.org(503) 210-6001Salzer_sm2-150

The Clackamas Soil and Water Conservation District prohibits discrimination against its customers, employees, and applicants for employment on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, gender identity, religion, reprisal, and where applicable, political beliefs, marital status, familial or parental status, sexual orientation, or all or part of an individual’s income is derived from any public assistance program, or protected genetic information in employment or in any program or activity conducted or funded by the District. The District is an Equal Opportunity Employer.