District staff

Each staff member has an email address of their first initial and last name at our domain, like this: flast@conservationdistrict.org

Click a name to jump to the person’s photo and contact information:

Jeremy Baker Erik Carr Chris Conrad Katey Gelet Jason Faucera
Lisa Kilders Clair Klock Sam Leininger Jeff Lesh Marlene Lloyd
Cathy McQueeney Eann Rains Jenne Reische Tom Salzer

Jeremy Baker Jeremy Baker
Rural Conservation Specialist
jbaker@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6009
Erik Carr Erik Carr
Urban and Community Conservation Specialist
ecarr@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6012
Chris Conrad Chris Conrad
Intern
Jason Faucera Jason Faucera
Rural Conservation Specialist
jfaucera@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6013
Katey Gelet Katey Gelet
Conservation Assistant
kgelet@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6003
Lisa Kilders Lisa Kilders
Public Information & Outreach,
Assistant District Manager
lkilders@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6002
Clair Klock Clair Klock
Senior Resource Conservationist
cklock@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6007
Sam Leininger Sam Leininger
WeedWise Program Manager
sleininger@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6006
Jeff Lesh Jeff Lesh
WeedWise Program Technician
jlesh@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6010
Marlene Lloyd Marlene Lloyd
Financial Administrator
mlloyd@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6004
Cathy McQueeney Cathy McQueeney
Administrative Assistant
cmcqueeney@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6000
Eann Rains Eann Rains
Conservation Investments Program Coordinator
erains@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6005
Jenne Reische Jenne Reische
Riparian Specialist
jreische@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6011
Tom Salzer Tom Salzer
District Manager
tsalzer@conservationdistrict.org
(503) 210-6001

 

The Clackamas County Soil and Water Conservation District prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, gender, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information, or political beliefs. We are an equal opportunity provider and employer.